





Annual National Conference of Indian Society of Transfusion Medicine



ISTM Awards

Last Date of Application: 10th September 2022

Professor J.G. Jolly Award

Y Professor V.L. Ray Memorial Award

Young Scientist Award

Postgraduate Student Award (Travel Fellowship)

Technologist Award

For Guidelines & Eligibility please click here







Organized by
ISTM Doctors
Department of Transfusion Medicine (IHBT)
State of Art Model Blood Centre,
Maharaja Yashvantrao (MYH) & Associated Hospitals,
Govt. M.G.M. Medical College Indore, MP, India - 452001
Mob. +91 8962774749

Prof. Dr. Ashok Yadav Organizing Chairman

Asso. Prof. Dr. Sachin Sharma Organizing Secretary



Conference Manager MCI GeTS India Udit Joshi – Project Manager

Udit Joshi – Project Manager
Mob. +91 9030695668

Email: transmedcon2022@wearemci.com